() () ()

Contact

Lloydminster Office:                                                              Weyburn Office:
500018 RR21, Hwy 16 West                                                   #5 – 22nd Avenue South
Lloydminster, AB                                                                     Weyburn, SK

Jamie Walker  –  Operations Manager                         Lionel Pouliot  – Operations Manager,

    Email: jwalker@banditenergy.ca                                         Email: lpouliot@banditenergy.ca

 

Lloydminster Mailing Address:                                        Weyburn Mailing Address:
Box 12248                                                                             Box 835
Lloydminster, AB T9V 3C5                                                    Weyburn, SK S4H 2L1

   Phone: (780) 875-8764                                                    Phone: (306) 842-0576

                                                                Fax: (780) 875-7684

 

Mark Walker – Equipment Manager
Phone: (780) 875-8764 ext: 223
Email: mwalker@banditenergy.ca

 

                                                Safety, Health & Environmental                                                          Quality Control

Blaine Holmes – SH&E Advisor                                            Steve Hanchar – QC Manager
Phone: 780-205-5056                                                                   Phone: 780-205-4057
Office: 780-875-8764, ext. 227                                                    Office: 780-875-8764 ext: 226
Email: bholmes@banditenergy.ca                                           Email: shanchar@banditenergy.ca

 

Business Development

Jeremy Walcer – (Calgary)                                               Ryan Rivett (Lloydminster)
Phone: (403) 312-1297                                                      Phone: (587)-217-0107
Email:  jwalcer@banditenergy.ca                                        Email: rrivett@banditenergy.ca

 

Bruce Clowery – Crew Coordinator
Phone: (780)-875-8764 ext: 221
Email: bclowery@banditenergy.ca

 

Ramona Vidal – AP/AR & Payroll                                          Tammy Bay – Administration Support
Phone: 708-875-8764 ext: 232                                                            Office 780-875-8764 ext. 222
Email: rvidal@banditenergy.ca                                                      Email: tbay@banditenergy.ca

 

Donna Hnatow – Office Manager
Phone: (780) 875-8764 ext: 225
Email: dhnatow@banditenergy.ca

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message